Free Online Training

How to Improve Productivity for Better Citizen Services

Thursday, September 14 | 2:00 - 3:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT

REGISTER NOW

To continue meeting citizen needs under tightened resources and budgets, federal agencies must innovate the way they meet their missions. One of the ways to accomplish this is to leverage technology for innovations that will help lower the crushing costs of legacy operations and IT maintenance. Agencies must infuse innovation into operations by embracing digital technologies or they will fail in their ability to meet citizen demands

Join us on Thursday, September 14 at 2pm ET/11am PT as we explore how application platforms-as-a-service can help increase central IT productivity and its business alignment, while also harnessing the power of citizen development in a governed and secure way – aka create IT innovation.

Specifically, you’ll learn:
SPEAKERS:
Shashank Khandelwal
Director of cloud.gov at 18F, GSA
Jason Adolf
Industry Practice Lead, Appian's Federal Business
“I've never been to a bad GovLoop online training and this one was excellent, thank you!”
-- GovLoop member
Brought to you by:


Privacy Policy
Access to this online training is available at no cost. In order to provide you with this free training, GovLoop may share this information with resource underwriters. When you register/download a resource, your information may be shared with the sponsors of that document or training.