Free Online Training

Going Paperless – Digitally Transform Your Agency

Thursday, August 24 | 2:00 - 3:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT

REGISTER NOW

We’ve all had to fill out a government-created form at some point. Whether you’re applying for a driver’s license, enrolling in a government health benefit, or being on-boarded as a new employee, forms are required and often still need to be printed and signed with ink. But paper processes are inefficient and costly for the citizen completing the form, and for the agency processing it.

What if there were a better way for government to handle these interactions? The good news is many agencies are going digital and paperless in order to improve service delivery to their citizens and operational efficiency for their agency. But how do they do it? And how can your agency follow a similar path?

Join us on Thursday, August 24 at 2pm ET/11am PT as we share how agencies can streamline and optimize complex digital interactions and workflows across any device with personalized, secure, compliant forms and digital signatures.

Specifically you’ll learn:

Speakers:
Mariela Melero
Associate Director, Customer Service and Public Engagement, USCIS/DHS


Aaron Qayumi
Product Marketing Manager, Adobe
“I've never been to a bad GovLoop online training and this one was excellent, thank you!”
-- GovLoop member
Brought to you by:


Privacy Policy
Access to this online training is available at no cost. In order to provide you with this free training, GovLoop may share this information with resource underwriters. When you register/download a resource, your information may be shared with the sponsors of that document or training.