Free Online Training

Why Business Data Accuracy is Important for Gov

Thursday, August 17 | 2:00 - 3:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT

REGISTER NOW

We know governments at all levels have terabytes of data and some of the data is based upon self-reported information by businesses and/or business owners. However, figuring out how best to use that data to effectively verify businesses, investigate businesses for fraud, waste and abuse or any suspicious activities can be a bit challenging.

But what if federal agencies could ‘break through the noise’ by using big data, analytics and business network intelligence to quickly verify businesses that apply for grant programs? Or to help perform the business due diligence and evaluate potential risks behind the vendors or contractors within your network? Effective business data accuracy and discovery tools have the power to increase accountability and reduce risk.

Join us on Thursday, August 17th at 2pm ET/11am PT, for an interactive online training on how agencies can transform the way they think about business data accuracy.

Specifically, you’ll learn:
“I've never been to a bad GovLoop online training and this one was excellent, thank you!”
-- GovLoop member
Brought to you by: