Free Online Training

5 Tips to Creating an Awesome Individual Development Plan

Thursday, January 5 | 2:00 - 3:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT
Earn 1 CPE Credit for Attending Live*

REGISTER NOW

A new administration means a lot of changes are coming to the executive branch. Are you ready to move up in your career? Are you prepared to take advantage of new job openings or trainings?

Your Individual Development Plan (IDP) can help you develop skills, further your office’s mission, and achieve your career goals. Despite many agencies requiring them, IDPs are often done quickly and poorly without much thought or follow-through. But they don’t have to be just another required document for HR! Join our free NextGen online training on January 5 at 2:00PM ET / 11AM PT to get tips and tricks to make your IDP shine!

Specifically, you’ll learn:

Speakers:
James Miceli
Lead Program Evaluation and Risk Analyst
Internal Revenue Service




Steve Ressler
Founder and President,
GovLoop
"Fantastic! I just took my first GovLoop online training and my expectations were exceeded."
-- GovLoop member
*GovLoop is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Privacy Policy
Access to this training is available at no cost. In order to provide you with this free training, GovLoop may share this information with resource underwriters. When you register/download a resource, your information may be shared with the sponsors of that document or training.