Free Online Training

The Value of Data-Centric Security

Thursday, July 14 | 2:00 - 3:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT

REGISTER NOW

As sensitive information continues to increase in volume, so do potential threats. Government organizations must be on guard for data breaches by taking measures to protect valuable data before an incident occurs.

This year, the President implemented a Cybersecurity National Action Plan (CNAP) calling for agencies to take a multi-layered data protection approach. While protection at the network level remains essential, adding protection at the data and document level is critical to achieving in depth defense.

Join us on Thursday, July 14th at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT to learn how data-centric security can help protect your high value documents and digital assets.

Specifically, you’ll learn:



Kevin R. Brock, Cyber Risk and Public Safety Entrepreneur; Experienced Federal Law Enforcement and Intelligence Community Executive

Kevin R. Brock brings a rare mix of experience from the highest levels of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, the Office of Director of National Intelligence, and acclaimed management consulting firm Booz Allen Hamilton.



“Thank you, leaving for another training to expand my knowledge. This was very well done.”
-- GovLoop member